Skip to main content

APT Committee

Appointment, Promotion and Tenure of Faculty (APT) Committee


Ann Gruber-Baldini, PhD

Committee Members:

Clement Adebamowo, BM, ChB, ScD

Soren Bentzen, PhD, DMSc

Rebecca Brotman Miller, PhD, MPH

Hegang Chen, PhD

Istvan Merchenthaler, MD. PhD, DSc

Diane Marie M St. George, PhD

Staff Members:

Dina Youngblood

University of Maryland School of Medicine (UMSOM) APT Committee

Please visit the UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs section of our website to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

UMSOM APT Committee