Skip to main content
  • Timeline Banner

Leadership & Committees

Leadership & Committees

Dean’s Culture Transformation Advisory Committee (CTAC)


Kathleen Neuzil, MD, MPH, (Chair)
Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics,
and Director of the Center for
Vaccine Development and
Global Health

Rodney Taylor, MD, MPH, (Vice Chair)
Associate Professor and Interim
Department Chair of
& Neck Surgery



May Blanchard, MD
Associate Professor of Obstetrics,
Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences
Division Head, General Obstetrics & Gynecology


David Ingle, MBA
Assistant Dean for Academic
Administration and Human Resources


James Kaper, PhD
James & Carolyn Frenkil Distinguished Dean’s Professor
Chair, Department of Microbiology & Immunology
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs


Rosemary Kozar, MD, PhD
Professor of Surgery
Director of Translational Research


Anthony Lehman, MD, MSPH
Professor of Psychiatry
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs


Donna Parker, MD, FACP
Associate Professor of Medicine
Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate
Medical Education


Sandra Quezada, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean for Medical Admissions
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Multicultural Affairs

Peter Rock, MD
Professor and Martin Helrich Chair,
Departmentof Anesthesiology


Terry Rogers, PhD
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Associate Dean for Research
Development & Administration


Mary-Claire Roghmann, MD, MS
Professor of Epidemiology & Public Health
Associate Dean for Physician-Scientist Training and
Trans-Disciplinary Research



Wendy Sanders, MA
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
& Public Health
Associate Dean for Research Career


Sheri Slezak, MD
Professor of Surgery
Division Head of Plastic Surgery and
Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs


Nicole Campion Dialo
MD/MPH Degree Student
Class of 2020



Abby Goron
MD Degree Student
Class of 2020