Skip to main content

APT Committee

Committee on Appointments, Promotion, and Tenure (APT)

FY 2021-2022


Richard Goldberg, PhD

Committee Members

Melanie Bennett, PhD

Greg Elmer, PhD

Ann Hackman, MD

Sharon Hoover, PhD

Deanna Kelly, PhD

Gloria Reeves, MD

University of Maryland School of Medicine (UMSOM) APT Committee

Please visit the UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs section of our website to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

UMSOM APT Committee