Skip to main content

2022 Archive

Faculty Elected to the AUA Membership

January 13, 2022 | Danielle Hill

Congratulations to Konstantin G. Birukov, MD, PhDMarta Lipinski, PhDBrian Polster, PhD for being elected as Active Members, and Brittney Williams, MD as Associated Member to the Association of University Anesthesiologists (AUA). AUA members are nominated and selected based on excellence in teaching, administration, and research. The goal of the AUA is to develop scholars, educators, practitioners, and leaders at the forefront of academic anesthesiology. The mission is to promote the advancement of academic anesthesiology as a dynamic specialty that makes substantive contributions to medicine, science, and society. 


Department of Anesthesiology
(410) 328-6120 (phone)
(410) 328-5531 (fax)