Skip to main content

Research Faculty and Staff

Primary Faculty

Mohit Gilotra, MD
Assistant Professor
100 Penn Street, AHB 540D
410-7061603
mgilotra@umoa.umm.edu 

Eugene Koh, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
100 Penn Street, AHB 540B
410-706-2875
ekoh@umoa.umm.edu 

Richard M. Lovering, PhD, PT
Associate Professor
100 Penn Street, AHB 540C
410-706-2417
rlovering@som.umaryland.edu 

Joseph P. Stains, PhD
Associate Professor
100 Penn Street, AHB 540E
410-706-2494
jstai002@umaryland.edu 

Secondary and Affiliated Faculty

Bob Bloch
Chris Ward

Staff

Atum Buo
Graduate Student
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
abuo001@umaryland.edu 

Veronica Buxenstein
Financial Coordinator
100 Penn Street, AHB 540
410-706-2872
vbuxenstein@umoa.umm.edu 

Kelly Little
Contracts & Grants Specialist
100 Penn Street, AHB 540A
410-706-2873
klittle@umoa.umm.edu 

Shuo Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
sliu@umoa.umm.edu 

Megan Moorer
Graduate Student
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
mmoorer@umaryland.edu 

Stephen Pratt
Research Assistant
100 Penn Street, AHB 540A
410-706-1421
spratt@umoa.umm.edu