Skip to main content

Executive Staff

To reach our executive office, please call (410) 328-6040.

R. Frank Henn, MD
Interim Chair, Department of Orthopedics
Residency Program Director of Orthopaedics;
Director, Program in Sports Medicine 

Andrew N. Pollak, MD
The James Lawrence Kernan Professor of Orthopaedics
Chief of Orthopaedics, University of Maryland Medical System

Lawrence K. Thompson, IV, BA, MHSA
Executive Administrator

L. Sandra Regula, CPC
Associate Administrator, Clinical Operations

Ivy Goodwin, CPA
Associate Administrator, Finance

Bryan Bowers
System Engineer

Dennis Buxenstein
Information System Administrator

Joshua Godman
Director of Professional Fees

Christina Fox
Executive Administrative Assistant

Heather Pryor
Administrative Analyst/Faculty Recruitment and Appointment

Vicky Norton
Residency Coordinator/Senior Academic Services Specialist

Ashley Olhausen, MBA, MHA
Medical Student Coordinator/Administrative Manager