Skip to main content

2016 Department Faculty Promotion

The 2016 Faculty Promotion Reception was held on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 in the Weinberg Round Room.

This year the department honored the following faculty:

  • Colin Mackenzie, MD, ChB, FRCA, FCCM, Professor Emeritus
  • Maureen McCunn, MD, MIPP, FCCM, Professor
  • Caron Hong, MD, MSc, Associate Professor
  • David Loane, PhD, Associate Professor
  • Bogdan Stoica, MD, Associate Professor
  • Shiming Yang, PhD, Assistant Professor