Skip to main content


Department Executive Committee

Dr. Rodney Taylor

Rodney J. Taylor, MD, MSPH
Professor and Chairman

Dr. David Eisenman

David J. Eisenman, MD
Professor and Vice Chairman

Dr. Jeffrey Wolf

Jeffrey S. Wolf, MD
Professor and Associate Chair of Clinical Practice

Kevin D. Pereira, MBBS, MS
Professor and Associate Chair for Faculty Affairs


Elizabeth A. Guardiani, MD
Associate Professor and Residency Program Director

portrait of Charles Schroder

Charles A. Schroder, MBA
Senior Administrator

Mellisa A. Lantaya
Associate Administrator