Skip to main content

Investiture Ceremonies

(Displayed chronologically by date, earliest to most recent)

Jonathan Bromberg, MD, PhD

Charles Reid Edwards, MD Professor of Surgery

Jonathan Bromberg, MD, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: March 9, 2022

Bradley Taylor, MD

Dr. Joseph S. and Irene P. McLaughlin Professor of Cardio-Thoracic Surgery

Bradley S. Taylor, MD, MPH

Investiture Ceremony: January 19, 2022

Alexander Krupnick

Peter Angelos Distinguished Professor of Surgery

Alexander S. Krupnick, MD

Investiture Ceremony: November 18, 2021

Michael J. Naslund, MD

John D. Young Jr. Professor of Urology

Michael J. Naslund, MD

Investiture Ceremony: October 29, 2020

Christine Lau, MD, MBA

Dr. Robert W. Buxton Chair of Surgery

Christine L. Lau, MD, MBA

Investiture Ceremony: June 17, 2020