Skip to main content

APT Committee

Committee on Appointments, Promotion, and Tenure (APT)


Alex Drohat

Aikaterini Kontrogianni-Konstantopoulos

Committee Members:

Joseph Lakowicz

Jiayuh Lin

Leonid Medved

Andrew Neuwald

David Weber



University of Maryland School of Medicine (UMSOM) APT Committee

Please visit the UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs section of our website to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

UMSOM APT Committee