Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Olugbenga Adewunmi, MBA
Administrator
(410) 706-2824
oadewunmi@som.umaryland.edu

Mona Kiriakos, MBA, MS, CCS-P
Administrative Manager 
(410) 706-6969
mkiriakos@som.umaryland.edu

Karen Tracy
Senior Accountant
(410) 706-3341
kftracy@som.umaryland.edu

Kecia Hitch
Senior Accountant
(410) 706-4190
khitch@som.umaryland.edu

Sarah Woods
Contracts & Grants Specialist 
(410) 706-6730
SDitizio@som.umaryland.edu

Vernon Markland
Accountant I
(410) 706-4084
VMarkland@som.umaryland.edu

Cecilia Lizer
Office Coordinator
410-706-3069 
clizer@som.umaryland.edu

Morgan Dow
Office Assistant
(410) 706-7110
MDow@som.umaryland.edu