Skip to main content

Administration

Peter Rock, MD, MBA
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
prock@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6933

Amanda Godsey
Executive Assistant to the Chair
prock2@som.umaryland.edu  
(410) 328-5888

Brad Smith, DrPH, MBA
Senior Administrator
btsmith@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3698

Brittney Billups
Executive Assistant
bbillups@som.umaryland.edu 

Candy DiCarlo
Executive Assistant to the Senior Administrator
cdicarlo@som.umaryland.edu 
(410) 328-2699

Laurie Mead, MBA
Associate Administrator
lmead@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1627

Management Team

Chris Clyde, MS, RN-BC
Division Administrator
cclyde@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4363

Dave Crowley
Web Application Creative Manager
dcrowley@som.umaryland.edu 
(667) 214-1632

Allison Enterline, MS, RN
Patient Safety and Quality Manager
aenterline@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4496

Pam Shinnick
Project Manager
pshinnick@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6952

Judy Sizemore
Billing Supervisor
jsizemore@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1628

LaToya Stubbs, MS, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager
lstubbs@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9951

Julie Utz
Clinical IT Manager

jutz@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2181

Sonya Walsh, MS
Administrative Manager
swalsh@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3880

Stephanie Young
Director, Professional Fees
stephanie.young@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1620

Clinical Research Team

Kendra Petrick, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
kpetrick@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4505

Miranda Judd
Lab Assistant
mjudd@som.umaryland.edu 

Administrative Team

Jessica Albert
Academic Services Coordinator
anesresfellcoor@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-1239

Wanda Belton
Administrative Assistant III
wbelton@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9813

Brittany Brandt
Data Coordinator
bbrandt@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6719

Elizabeth Côté
Program Management Specialist
ecote@som.umaryland.edu 
(410) 328-4977

Candace Gaphardt
Administrative Coordinator
cgaphardt@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6293/(410) 225-8422

Taylor Hall
Administrative Operation Support Coordinator
taylorhall@som.umaryland.edu 
(410) 328-6551

Danielle Hill
Program Administrative Specialist
dhill3@som.umaryland.edu 
(410) 328-9461

Denise Johnson
Administrative Assistant III
djohnson@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6493

Shawna Kessler
Senior Faculty Services Specialist
anesfacultycoord@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9909

Henry Reed
Data Coordinator
hreed@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1618

Michael Ransom
Senior Data Analyst
mransom@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1622

Stacee Rowuls
Administrative Assistant II
srowuls@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6120

Vanessa Weese
Academic Service Coordinator
vweese@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9434

IT Department

aneshelpdesk@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2181

Miranda Gibbons, BS
Business Intelligence Developer
mgibbons@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3852

Doug MacLean
Clinical Application Support Architect
dmaclean@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3933

Gregory McGhee
Desktop Support Analyst II
gmcghee@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9474

Tim Sager
IT Systems Analyst
tsager@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9577

Finance Department

anes-finance@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6120

Derrick Park
Senior Accountant
derrick.park@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1619

Yolande Prosper, MBA, CPA
Senior Accountant
yprosper@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1617