Skip to main content
  • Endowment Banners

Investiture Ceremonies

Taofeek Owonikoko

Marlene & Stewart Greenebaum Distinguished Professor of Oncology

Taofeek K. Owonikoko, MD, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: June 4, 2024

Peixin Yang, PhD

Christopher R. Harman, MD Endowed Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences

Peixin Yang, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: April 24, 2024

Valeria Mas

Joseph and Corinne Schwartz Professor of Surgical Sciences Research in Transplantation

Valeria R. Mas, MS, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: February 6, 2024


Campbell and Jeanette Plugge Professor of Surgery

Stephen M. Kavic, MD

Investiture Ceremony: December 6, 2023

Deanna Kelly

Dr. William and Carol Carpenter Professor in Psychiatry for Mental Illness Research

Deanna L. Kelly, PharmD, BCPP

Investiture Ceremony: November 28, 2023

Ozhan Turan, MD, PhD

M. Carlyle Crenshaw, Jr., MD and Lillian Ruth Blackmon, MD Professor of Maternal Fetal Medicine

Ozhan Mehmet Turan, MD, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: September 26, 2023

Irina Burd

Sylvan Frieman, MD Endowed Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences

Irina Burd, MD, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: August 30, 2023

Nader M. Habashi

Hamish S. and Christine C. Osborne Distinguished Professor of Advanced Pulmonary Care

Nader M. Habashi, MD, FACP, FCCP

Investiture Ceremony: June 12, 2023

Graeme F. Woodworth, MD

Howard M. Eisenberg, MD Distinguished Professor of Neurosurgery

Graeme F. Woodworth, MD

Investiture Ceremony: April 11, 2023

Karen Kotloff, MD

John A. Scholl, MD and Mary Louise Scholl, MD Professor of Pediatrics

Karen L. Kotloff, MD

Investiture Ceremony: March 28, 2023

Mathew Frieman, PhS

Alicia and Yaya Viral Pathogen Research Professor of Microbiology & Immunology

Matthew B. Frieman, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: January 31, 2023

Asaf Keller, PhD

Donald E. Wilson, MD, MACP Distinguished Professor

Asaf Keller, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: November 30, 2022

Dr. Rodney Taylor

Bruce and Isobel Cleland Chair of Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery

Rodney Taylor, MD, MPH

Investiture Ceremony: June 1, 2022

Peter Crino

Dr. Richard and Kathryn Taylor Endowed Professor of Neurology

Peter B. Crino, MD, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: May 4, 2022

Jonathan Bromberg, MD, PhD

Charles Reid Edwards, MD Professor of Surgery

Jonathan Bromberg, MD, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: March 9, 2022

Curt I. Civin, MD

Philip A. Zaffere Distinguished Professor of Regenerative Medicine

Curt I. Civin, MD

Investiture Ceremony: January 25, 2022

Bradley Taylor, MD

Dr. Joseph S. and Irene P. McLaughlin Professor of Cardio-Thoracic Surgery

Bradley S. Taylor, MD, MPH

Investiture Ceremony: January 19, 2022

Alexander Krupnick

Peter Angelos Distinguished Professor of Surgery

Alexander S. Krupnick, MD

Investiture Ceremony: November 18, 2021

Tori Marchese, PhD, PT

Jane Kroh Satterfield Endowed Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Victoria G. Marchese, PhD, PT

Investiture Ceremony: November 2, 2021

Jill Rachbeisel

Dr. Irving J. Taylor Professor and Chair of the Department of Psychiatry

Jill RachBeisel, MD

Investiture Ceremony: March 18, 2021

Michael J. Naslund, MD

John D. Young Jr. Professor of Urology

Michael J. Naslund, MD

Investiture Ceremony: October 29, 2020

Stuart Martin

Drs. Angela and Harry Brodie Professor of Translational Cancer Research

Stuart S. Martin, PhD

Investiture Ceremony: August 27, 2020

Christine Lau, MD, MBA

Dr. Robert W. Buxton Chair of Surgery

Christine L. Lau, MD, MBA

Investiture Ceremony: June 17, 2020