Skip to main content

Contact Our Staff

David Ingle
David Ingle, MBA
Assistant Dean, Academic Administration and Human Resources

The following contact information is for APT Partners’ use only. Faculty must contact their APT Partner.

Have a Question?

Check our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page.

If the answer to your question is not in our FAQs, contact us using either of the following methods:

  • Email the OAA staff member who most closely manages the topic of your question

    OR
  • Complete the Online Contact form below so we can direct your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.

How May We Help?


OAA Staff

David Ingle, MBA
Assistant Dean, Academic Administration and Human Resources
Oversight of SOM OAA and HR;
Faculty Policy & Procedure Development/Implementation

djingle@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-2656
Fax: 410-706-6897

Debra Hudson
Senior APT Analyst
Academic Administration
Oversight of APT Processes
dhudson@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-7026
Fax: 410-706-6897

Mona Kiriakos, MBA, MS, CCS-P
Administrative Manager
Faculty Recruitment; Executive Committee
mkiriakos@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-6969
Fax: 410-706-3469

Monique Ogarro
APT Program Manager
Appointments; Changes in Status; Tenure Track Renewals; Leaves of Absence; Sabbaticals
mogarro@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-2007
Fax: 410-706-6897

Lisa Kummer
Senior Payroll Specialist
Faculty Payroll Actions; Non-tenure track and Volunteer Renewals, Terminations
lkummer@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-7008
Fax: 410-706-6897

Hannah Andrews
Administrative Analyst
handrews@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-2735
Fax: 410-706-6897

Tanya M. Hopkins
Program Administrative Specialist
School of Medicine Council
thopkins@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-7399
Fax: 410-706-3469

Cindy Garnett
Academic Program Specialist
Fellow Actions
cgarnett@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-2656
Fax: 410-706-6897


Contact Form

Please complete the form below so we can direct your inquiry to the appropriate member of our staff.

* All fields are required.

Fill out my online form.