Skip to main content
  • Malaria Trainees Banner01
  • Malaria Trainees Banner02
  • Malaria Trainees Banner03
  • Malaria Trainees Banner04
  • Malaria Trainees Banner05
  • Malaria Trainees Banner06
  • Malaria Trainees Banner07

Students and Fellows

 

Sonia Agrawal

Contact Information:
sagrawal@som.umaryland.edu

Training Program: Graduate Program in Life Sciences – PhD in Epidemiology and Human Genetics (Track: Human Genetics)

Learn More >



Liana Andronescu

Contact Information:
liana.andronescu@umaryland.edu

Training Program: Graduate Program in Life Sciences – PhD in Epidemiology and Human Genetics

Learn More >



Dominique Earland 

Contact Information:
Dearland@som.umaryland.edu

Training Program Program: STAR PREP Post Baccalaureate Program

Learn More >



DeAnna Friedman-Klabanoff        

Contact Information:
defriedman@som.umaryland.edu

Training Program: T32 Post-doctoral Fellowship in Vaccinology, Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship

Learn More >



Zalak Shah

Contact Information:
shahzv@umaryland.edu

Training Program: Graduate Program in Life Sciences– PhD in Molecular Medicine, Genome Biology Track

Learn More >

 

Biraj Shrestha         

Contact Information:
bshrestha@som.umaryland.edu

Training Program: Graduate Program in Life Sciences , MS in Cellular and Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Learn More >



Emily Stucke

Contact Information:
emily.stucke@umaryland.edu

Training Program: Graduate Program in Life Sciences– PhD in Epidemiology and Human Genetics, Molecular Epidemiology Track

Learn More > 



Jimmy Vareta          

Contact Information:
jvareta@umaryland.edu

Training Program: Graduate Program in Life Sciences – PhD in Epidemiology and Human Genetics, Molecular Epidemiology Track     

Learn More >



Albert Zhou 

Contact Information:
albert.zhou@som.umaryland.edu

Training Program: Medical Scientist Training Program & Graduate Program in Life Sciences – PhD Epidemiology and Human Genetics

Learn More > 


Useful Website links on the trainees section

GPILS >

MSTP Program >

School of Medicine >

SOM Admissions Office >

Institute for Genome Sciences (IGS) >

Institute of Human Virology (IHV) >