Skip to main content

Executive Staff

To reach our executive office, please call (410) 328-6040.

Andrew N. Pollak, MD
The James Lawrence Kernan Professor and Chair
Department of Orthopaedics, University of Maryland School of Medicine
Chief of Orthopaedics, University of Maryland Medical System

apollak@umoa.umm.edu

Lawrence K. Thompson, IV, BA, MHSA
Senior Administrator
lthompson@umoa.umm.edu

Ivy Goodwin, CPA
Financial Administrator
igoodwin@umoa.umm.edu

Mary Jo Silah
Professional Fees Administrator
msilah@umoa.umm.edu

Bryan Bowers
Desktop Engineer
bbowers@umoa.umm.edu

Dennis Buxenstein
Network Administrator
dbuxenstein@umoa.umm.edu

Tanya Johnson
Administrative Manager
tjohnson@umoa.umm.edu

Ellie Kaszak
Faculty Coordinator
ekaszak@umoa.umm.edu

Dori Kelly, MA
Senior Editor and Writer
dkelly@umoa.umm.edu

Heather Pryor
Payroll and Benefits Liaison
hpryor@umoa.umm.edu

Stacy Santiago
Residency Coordinator
ssantiago@umoa.umm.edu