Skip to main content

Staff

Ed Heiger

667.214.1396
Director of Information Systems
eheiger@som.umaryland.edu

Derek Easter

Senior System Administrator
deaster@som.umaryland.edu

Ryan Fleming

Network Administrator
rfleming@som.umaryland.edu

Tim Hanle

Desktop Engineer
thanle@som.umaryland.edu

Brett Leuschel

Desktop Engineer
bleuschel@som.umaryland.edu

Christopher McCune

Desktop Engineer
cmccune@som.umaryland.edu 

Terry Chappell

IT Support Associate
tchappell@som.umaryland.edu