Skip to main content
  • Meet our 2018-2019 T32 Fellows

    Meet our 2019-2020 T32 Fellows

Staff

Matthew Adams
Laboratory Supervisor
Email: madams@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-0330

Ana Raquel Da Costa, MPH
Program Manager, DMR
Email: adacosta@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5845

Melissa Myers, MBA
Program Specialist
Email: MMyers@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7817 

Joanne Morrison
Director of Media Relations
Email: jmorrison@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2884

Sudhaunshu Joshi, MS
Laboratory Specialist
Email: snjoshi@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-0330

Biraj Shrestha
Laboratory Assistant
Email: bshrestha@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-0330

Kathleen Strauss
Laboratory Specialist
Email: KStrauss@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-0330

Tina Williams
Administrative Assistant II
Email: Tina.Williams@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2491