Skip to main content

Program Staff & Advisory Board

Contact Us

Program Office Staff

Richard Colgan, MD
Director, Maryland Area Health Education Center
Professor, Director of Medical Student Education, Family and Community Medicine
Vice Chairman, Department of Family and Community Medicine

Kristin Reavis, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Assistant Program Director, Family Medicine Residency Program

Allison J. M. Robinson, MPH
Associate Program Director, Maryland Area Health Education Center

David L. Stewart, MD
Chair, Family and Community Medicine

Advisory Board

Paula Blackwell, MHA
Executive Director, Central Maryland AHEC

Mark N. Brueckl, RPh, MBA
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning Program
UMB School Of Pharmacy

Jonathan Dayton, MS
Executive Director, Maryland Rural Health Association

Bridgitte Gourley, DNP, FNP-BC
Director, FNP Specialty
UM School of Nursing

Mary Hodorowicz, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
UM School of Social Work

Diane Martin, PhD
Director, Geriatrics and Gerontology Education and Research Program
Program Director, Aging & Applied Thanatology

Leah Millstein, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Program Director, Pediatric Residency Program
Assistant Program Director, Med-Peds Residency Program

Theresa M. Neumann, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Academic Coordinator/Senior Lecturer
UMB/AACC Collaborative PA Program

Sara Seitz, MPH
Director, State Office of Rural Health

Susan Stewart
Executive Director, AHEC West

Elsie M. Stines, DNP, CRNP
Assistant Vice President
Special Projects and Initiatives
UMB Office of the President

Scott Swank, DDS, MS, MBA
Assistant Professor
Externship Coordinator, UMB School of Dentistry

Lisa Widmaier, M.Ed
Executive Director, Eastern Shore AHEC