Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Jeannie Adkins
Office Manager
410-706-7009
jadkins@som.umaryland.edu 

Jessica Bird, MED
Senior Director, Human Resources
410-706-8722
jbird@som.umaryland.edu

Robert Cook, MBA
Executive Director, Facilities and Operations
410-706-8825
rcook@som.umaryland.edu

Tammy Dinsmore
Business Operations Specialist
410-706-4852
tdinsmore@som.umaryland.edu

Kyle DiSena
Budget Analyst
410-706-2885
kdisena@som.umaryland.edu

Jennifer Galang, MS
Senior Human Resource Specialist
410-706-7035
jgalang@som.umaryland.edu

David Ingle, MPA
Assistant Dean for Academic Administration and Human Resources
410-706-7009
dingle@som.umaryland.edu

Nicole Lewis, MBA
Senior Financial Analyst
410-706-4526
nlewis@som.umaryland.edu

Shin Liang MS, MBA
Executive Director, Financial Operations
410-706-2880
swliang@som.umaryland.edu

Tom McHugh, MS
Director, Research Business Operations
410-706-6041
tmchugh@som.umaryland.edu

Drew Moore
Senior Project Manager
410-706-8020
dmoore@som.umaryland.edu

Louisa Peartree, MBA
Senior Associate Dean & COO
410-706-1834
lpeartree@som.umaryland.edu

Gary Pivonski
Project Manager
410-706-8880
gpivonski@som.umaryland.edu

Ronald M. Powell, MBA
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
Controller, Office of Finance and Resource Management
410-706.2607
410-706-2043/FAX
rmpowell@som.umaryland.edu

Tina Ruskey
Assistant Director, Finance and Operations
410-706-5205
truskey@som.umaryland.edu