Skip to main content

Contact Us

University of Maryland School of Medicine Office of Development
31 South Greene Street, Third Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-706-8503
Fax: 410-706-2995

Senior Development and Administrative Staff

Darren Parker
Interim Associate Dean for Development
Phone: 410-706-6870
Email: daparker@som.umaryland.edu

Jennifer L. Fisher, MLA
Executive Director of Development Operations
Phone: 410-706-0104
Email: jfisher@som.umaryland.edu

Mary Pooton
Executive Director of Development & Campaign Programs
Phone: 410-706-3901
Email: MPooton@som.umaryland.edu

Pam Nixon
Executive Assistant to Interim Dean for Development - Office Manager
Phone: 410-706-8686
Email: pnixon@som.umaryland.edu

Traci Morgan

Traci Morgan
Administrative Assistant/Reception
Phone: 410-706-8503
Email: tmorgan@som.umaryland.edu

Emily Boydston
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410-706-8258
Email: eboydston@som.umaryland.edu

Shevelle Montgomery
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving & Special Events
Phone: 410-706-6864
Email: smontgomery@som.umaryland.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects

Kevin Enright
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 410-706-6866
Email: kenright@som.umaryland.edu

Campaign Programs

(Directed by Mary Pooton)

Karen Myers, CFRE
Director of Campaign Planning and Programs
Phone: 410-706-8688
Email: kmyers@som.umaryland.edu

Michelle Reid
Executive Health Program and Concierge Service Associate
Phone: 667-214-1076
Email: Mreid@fpi.umaryland.edu

Development Officers

(Directed by Darren Parker)

Diane Aten
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 410-706-8504
Email: daten@som.umaryland.edu

Marjorie Bray
Director of Development, Alumni
Phone: 410-706-0418
Email: mbray@som.umaryland.edu

Emily Greene
Director of Development, Neurology and Neurosurgery
Phone: 410-706-5269
Email: egreene@som.umaryland.edu

Lilly Jarman-Reisch
Director of Development and External Relations,
Center for Research on Aging
Phone: 410-706-4433
Email: lreisch@epi.umaryland.edu

Pamela V. Lambert
Director of Development, Medicine
Phone: 410-706-0419
Email: plambert@som.umaryland.edu

Heidi Minken
Director of Development, Surgery
Phone: 410-706-2846
E-mail: HMinken@som.umaryland.edu

Lori Piccolo
Director of Development, IHV
Phone: 410-706-1388
Email: lpiccolo@ihv.umaryland.edu

Sheila Young
Director of Development, Special Projects & Clinical Programs
Phone: 410-706-0106
Email: syoung@som.umaryland.edu

Foundation & Corporate Relations

(Directed by Darren Parker)

Sarah E. Bradley
Director of Foundation Relations 
Phone: 410-706-0107
Email: SBradley@SOM.umaryland.edu

Special Events

(Directed by Jennifer Fisher)

Heather Kavanagh
Director of Board Relations and Special Events
Phone: 410-706-0818
Email: HKavanagh@som.umaryland.edu

Rebecca Herman
Associate Director, Events
Phone: 410-706-5057
Email: rherman@som.umaryland.edu

Ashley Hines
Event Specialist
Phone: 410-706-0820
Email: ahines@som.umaryland.edu

Rathell-Natalie

Natalie Rathell
Development Associate
Phone: 410-706-8257
Email: nrathell@som.umaryland.edu

Development Services

(Directed by Jennifer Fisher)

Irene Amoros
Director of Annual Giving and Special Projects
Phone: 410-706-8550
Email: iamoros@som.umaryland.edu

Jane E. Anderson
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: 410-706-5063
Email: jeanderson@som.umaryland.edu

Patricia Bates
Assistant Director of Development Operations
Phone: 410-706-8669
Email: pbates@som.umaryland.edu

Roxana Hadadi
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Special Gifts
Phone: 410-706-0105
Email: rhadadi@som.umaryland.edu

Nicole Nash 
Development Operations Specialist  
Phone: 410-706-6877
Email: nnash@som.umaryland.edu  

Development Research

(Directed by Mary Pooton)

Eddie Jeffrey
Director of Research & Patient Engagement
Phone: 667-214-1157
Email: ejeffrey@fpi.umaryland.edu

Curt Lawrence
Prospect Research Specialist
Phone: 667-214-1158
Email: clawrence@fpi.umaryland.edu