Skip to main content

Contact Us

University of Maryland School of Medicine Office of Development
31 South Greene Street, Third Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-706-8503
Fax: 410-706-2995

Senior Development and Administrative Staff

Mary Pooton

Mary Pooton
Assistant Dean for Development 
Phone: 410-706-3901
Email: MPooton@som.umaryland.edu

Pamela V. Lambert
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 410-706-0419
Email: plambert@som.umaryland.edu

Jennifer L. Fisher, MLA
Executive Director of Development Operations
Phone: 410-706-0104
Email: jfisher@som.umaryland.edu

Rochelle Bursey

Rochelle Bursey
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist & Operations
Phone: 410-706-8503
Email: rbursey@som.umaryland.edu

Sade Brown

Sade Brown
Administrative Assistant, Special Events
Phone: 410-706-8687
Email: sade.brown@som.umaryland.edu

Latrisha Nkenge

Trisha Nkenge
Administrative Assistant, Development Operations 
410-706-6864
tnkenge@som.umaryland.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects

Campaign Programs

 

Karen Myers, CFRE
Director of Campaign Planning and Programming
Phone: 410-706-8688
Email: kmyers@som.umaryland.edu

Michelle Reid
Executive Health Program and Concierge Service Associate
Phone: 667-214-1076
Email: Mreid@fpi.umaryland.edu

Development Officers

 

Diane Aten
Associate Director of Development, Medicine 
Phone: 410-706-8504
Email: daten@som.umaryland.edu

Marjorie Bray
Director of Development, Alumni
Phone: 410-706-0418
Email: mbray@som.umaryland.edu

Emily Greene
Director of Development, Neurology and Neurosurgery
Phone: 410-706-5269
Email: egreene@som.umaryland.edu

Wayne Hobik

Wayne R. Hobik Jr. 
Associate Director of Development, Alumni
Phone: 410-706-1925
Email: whobik@som.umaryland.edu

 

Lily Jarman-Reisch, MSW, MA
Associate Director, Program in Health Disparities and Population Health,
Dept. of Epidemiology and Public Health
Phone: 410-706-4567
Email: lreisch@som.umaryland.edu

 

Heidi Minken
Director of Development, Surgery
Phone: 410-706-2846
E-mail: HMinken@som.umaryland.edu

Jenny Trostel

Jenny Trostel
Director of Development,
Institute of Human Virology
Phone: 410-706-1388
Email: jtrostel@som.umaryland.edu

Foundation & Corporate Relations

 

Sarah E. Bradley
Director of Foundation Relations 
Phone: 410-706-0107
Email: SBradley@SOM.umaryland.edu

Emily Boydston
Development Associate- Foundation Relations 
Phone: 410-706-8258
Email: eboydston@som.umaryland.edu

Special Events

 

Ashley Hines
Director of Special Events
Phone: 410-706-0820
Email: ahines@som.umaryland.edu

Rathell-Natalie

Natalie Rathell
Events Coordinator 
Phone: 410-706-8257
Email: nrathell@som.umaryland.edu

Development Operations 

 

Irene Amoros
Director of Annual Giving and Special Projects
Phone: 410-706-8550
Email: iamoros@som.umaryland.edu

Jane Anderson

Jane E. Anderson
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: 410-706-5063
Email: jeanderson@som.umaryland.edu

Patricia Bates
Associate Director of Development Operations
Phone: 410-706-8669
Email: pbates@som.umaryland.edu

Roxana Hadadi
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Special Programs
Phone: 410-706-0105
Email: rhadadi@som.umaryland.edu

Traci Morgan

Traci Morgan
Development Associate 
Phone: 410-706-6877
Email: tmorgan@som.umaryland.edu

Development Research

 

Eddie Jeffrey
Director of Research & Patient Engagement
Phone: 667-214-1157
Email: ejeffrey@fpi.umaryland.edu

Curt Lawrence
Prospect Research Specialist
Phone: 667-214-1158
Email: clawrence@fpi.umaryland.edu