Skip to main content

Organizing Committee

The inaugural Alavi-Bradley Symposium on Molecular Imaging and Theranostics has been organized by the following Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine faculty members. Links are provided to their faculty profiles.

Vikas Kundra, MD, PhD, Chair

Linda Chang, MD, MS

Vasken Dilsizian, MD

Dirk Mayer, Dr. rer. nat.

Piotr Walczak, MD, PhD

Photo of Organizing Committee.jpg Organizing Committee

Left to Right: Drs. Kundra, Chang, Mayer, Walczak, Dilsizian