Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Stephen N. Davis, M.B.B.S.
Theodore E. Woodward Professor and Chair of the Department of Medicine
Program Director, GCRC
University of Maryland Medical Center, Room N3W42
410-328-2488
sdavis@som.umaryland.edu 

Stella Hines, M.D.
Research Subject Advocate, GCRC
410-706-7464
shines@som.umaryland.edu 

Administrative and Clinical Staff

Meghan Banchero, MS, MBA
Administrative Director
410-328-7365
mbanchero@som.umaryland.edu 

Jennifer Marron, RN, MS, BSN
Nurse Manager
410-328-7368
jmarron@som.umaryland.edu

Karis Haslam
Senior Accountant
410-328-7655
khaslam@som.umaryland.edu 

Kathrina Ali
Administrative Assistant II
410-328-7648
Kathrina.Ali@som.umaryland.edu 

Delores Booth
Epidemiological Assistant II
410-328-7648
dnickens@som.umaryland.edu 

Kelly Brooks
Clinical Research Nurse
410-328-7648
kebrooks@som.umaryland.edu 

Patricia Farley
Clinical Research Nurse
410-328-7648
pfarley1@som.umaryland.edu

Lisa Turek
Clinical Research Nurse
410-328-7648
lturek@som.umaryland.edu

Shantel Frels
Clinical Research Nurse
410-328-7648
sfrels@som.umaryland.edu