Skip to main content

APT Committee

Appointment, Promotion and Tenure of Faculty (APT) Committee


Bruce K. Krueger, PhD

Committee Members

Thomas A. Blanpied, PhD

Robert J. Bloch, PhD

John M. Hamlyn, PhD

Andrea L. Meredith, PhD

Megan A. Rizzo, PhD

Matthew C. Trudeau, PhD

For questions regarding the Department of Physiology APT Committee, please contact Marty Lind.

University of Maryland School of Medicine (UMSOM) APT Committee

Please visit the UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs section of our website to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

UMSOM APT Committee