Skip to main content

Department Executive Committee

Dr. Jeffrey Wolf

Jeffrey S. Wolf M.D.
Medical Director & Associate Chair of Clinical Practice

Dr. Rodney Taylor

Rodney J. Taylor M.D., M.P.H.
Chief of Otolaryngology at the Veteran’s Administration Medical Center & Associate Chair for Research

Kevin D. Pereira, <>M.B.B.S., M.S.
Chair of Department Promotions & Peer Review