Skip to main content

APT Committee

Appointment, Promotion and Tenure of Faculty (APT) Committee


Eugene D. Albrecht, PhD

Committee Members

Shifa Turan, MD

Ozhan M. Turan, MD

Peixin Yang, PhD

For questions regarding the Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences APT Committee, please contact Wanda Chaney.

University of Maryland School of Medicine (UMSOM) APT Committee

Please visit the UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs section of our website to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

UMSOM APT Committee