

LCME Educational Resources Subcommittee Membership

AY2022-23

Louisa A. Peartree, MBA, *Co-Chair*Senior Associate Dean and Chief Operating
Officer (COO)

Philip C. Dittmar, MD, *Co-Chair*Assistant Professor of Medicine

Christina Jacob, MD Rising Chief Resident of Psychiatry

James Peach, MBA
Executive Director of Facilities and
Operations

Kevin Brown, BS, MA
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Medical
Education Operations

Alison G. Brown, MPH, BSN
President, University of Maryland Medical
Center Midtown Campus

Stephen N. Davis, MBBS
Theodore E. Woodward Chair of Medicine;
Professor of Medicine

Erin L. Giudice, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Bruce D. Greenwald, MD Professor of Medicine

Thomas Leone, MSL Chief of Police

Regina A. Macatangay, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Donald R. Matteson, PhD Associate Professor of Physiology Alexa Mayo Interim Dean, Health Sciences and Human Services Library (HSHSL)

Patricia Meehan, DDS, BSN Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Leah S. Millstein, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Melissa Morland, MBA
Director, Operations and Maintenance,
UMB

Mary Pooton
Associate Dean for Development

Adam C. Puche, PhD
Professor of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Wilma A. Rowe, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine

Nikkita F. Southall, MD Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine

Scott Stefan, MBA
Assistant Dean and Deputy CIO

Neel Vibhakar, MD, MBA SVP and CMO, BWMC

R. Gentry Wilkerson, MD
Associate Professor of Emergency
Medicine

Vincent Brown, MS2

Ryan Curto, MS3

Samuel Savidge, MS3

Hannah Palmer, MS3

Margo Huffman, MS4