Skip to main content

Administration


Kate Autry
Clinical Business Operations Director
Phone: 410-706-4074
Fax: 410-706-4060
Email:Kautry@som.umaryland.edu

Terry Brimer
Program Coordinator (SPORT)
Phone: 410-706-6236
Fax: 410-706-4060
Email:tbrimer@som.umaryland.edu

Ruth Cosentino
Program Manager (Program in Personalized & Genomic Medicine)
Phone: 410-706-1078
Fax: 410-706-6890
Email: rcosenti@som.umaryland.edu

Ugur Erickson
Senior Program Specialist
Phone: 410-706-7103
Fax: 410-706-4060
Email: uerickson@som.umaryland.edu

Shanda Polee
Program Management Specialist (Fellowship Program)
Phone: 443-682-6873
Fax: 410-856-3846
Email:spolee@som.umaryland.edu

Shawnell Stokes
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 410-706-4497
Fax: 410-706-4060
Email:SStokes@som.umaryland.edu

Christina Tabb
Budget Analyst
Phone: 410-706-7178
Fax: 410-706-4060
Email:ctabb@som.umaryland.edu