Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Alan Faden, MD

Alan I. Faden, MD
David S. Brown Professor in Trauma
Professor, Departments of Anesthesiology, Anatomy & Neurobiology, Neurosurgery, Psychiatry and Neurology
Director, Center for Shock, Trauma, and Anesthesiology Research (STAR)
Associate Dean for Trans-Campus Research Advancement
afaden@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4205
Research Interests and Recent Publications

Lipinski_Marta

Marta M. Lipinski, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
mlipinski@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5187
Research Interests and Recent Publications

LOANE_DAVID

David J. Loane, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
dloane@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5188
Research Interests and Recent Publications

Sabirzhanov_Boris

Boris Sabirzhanov, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
bsabirzhanov@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.1273
Research Interests and Recent Publications

Chinmoy Sarkar, PhD
Research Associate
Department of Anesthesiology
csarkar@som.umaryland.edu

Research Interests and Recent Publications

Stoica_Bogdan

Bogdan Stoica, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
bstoica@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5186
Research Interests and Recent Publications

Junfang Wu, BM, MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
junfang.wu@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5189
Research Interests and Recent Publications


Post Doctoral Research Fellows

Graduate Students

Lab Technicians