Skip to main content

APT Committee

Appointment, Promotion and Tenure of Faculty (APT) Committee


Ann Gruber-Baldini, PhD

Committee Members:

Clement Adebamowo, BM, ChB, ScD

Soren Bentzen, PhD, DMSc

Hegang Chen, PhD

Patti Gravitt, PhD, MS

Edna Pereira, PhD

Mary-Claire Roghmann, MD, MS

Colin Stine, PhD

Staff Members:

Rhonda Caldwell-Dove, BS

University of Maryland School of Medicine (UMSOM) APT Committee

Please visit the UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs section of our website to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

UMSOM APT Committee