Skip to main content


Division Director

David Pruitt, MD

David B. Pruitt, MD
Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Director, Division of Telemental Health
Department of Psychiatry, 
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Core Faculty


Sarah M. Edwards, DO
Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Services
Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychaitry 

Sharon Hoover, PhD

Sharon Anne Hoover, PhD
Co-Director, National Center for School Mental Health

Additional Faculty

  • Kiran Iqbal, MBBS
  • Constance N. Flanagan
  • Charles T. Gordon III
  • Kevin S. Harrison
  • Carole Norris-Shortle, MSW, MA
  • Enrique I. Oviedo, MD
  • Robert K. Schreter, MD