Skip to main content

Staff

Chris Hardwick, MA
Assistant Dean, Public Affairs
410-706-5260
Email: chardwick@som.umaryland.edu

Carol L. Shelton
Administrative Assistant II
410-706-8518
410-706-8520 (fax)
Email: cshelton@som.umaryland.edu

Joanne Morrison
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
410-706-2884
Email: jmorrison@som.umaryland.edu

David Beaudouin, MA, MA
Managing Editor, Content Strategy
410-706-4348
Email: dbeaudouin@som.umaryland.edu

Julie A. (Wu) Rosen, PhD
Executive Director, Medical Research & Scientific Publications
410-706-1521
Faculty Profile
Email: jwu@som.umaryland.edu

Larry Roberts, MS, MBA
Director, Public Affairs & Digital Communications
410-706-4939
Email: lroberts@som.umaryland.edu

Ted Glazer
Web Content Manager/Developer
410-706-2106
Email: tglazer@som.umaryland.edu

Andy Goldberg
Senior Web Developer
410-706-4280
Email: agoldberg@som.umaryland.edu

Thomas Jemski
Photographer/Videographer
410-706-7808
Email: tjemski@som.umaryland.edu

Mark Teske
Photographer
410-706-7808
Email: mteske@som.umaryland.edu

Kris Rifkin
Manager of Special Projects
410-706-8042
Email: KRifkin@som.umaryland.edu

Oriyomi Dawodu, MS
Communications & Public Health Specialist
410-706-7508
Email: odawodu@som.umaryland.edu