Skip to main content

Divisions

Clinical Divisions and Directors

Adult
William T. Regenold, MDCM
 
wregenol@som.umaryland.edu

Alcohol and Drug Abuse (ADA) 
Eric Weintraub, MD 
eweintra@som.umaryland.edu

Child & Adolescent 
David B. Pruitt, MD 
dpruitt@som.umaryland.edu

Community 
Ann Hackman, MD 
ahackma@som.umaryland.edu

Consultation-Liaison 
Charles T. Robinson, MD - Interim Director

Geriatric
William T. Regenold, MDCM
wregenol@som.umaryland.edu 

Midtown 
Stephanie Knight, MD, FAPA
sknight@som.umaryland.edu

Telemental Health 
David B. Pruitt, MD
dpruitt@som.umaryland.edu

Women's Mental Health Program 
Patricia Widra, MD 
pwidra@som.umaryland.edu

Education Division and Director

Mark Ehrenreich, MD
mehrenre@som.umaryland.ed

Research Divisions and Directors

Brain Science Research Consortium Unit (BSRCU)
Bankole Johnson, DSc, MD 
bjohnson@som.umaryland.edu

Clinical Neurobehavioral Center (CNC)
Bankole Johnson, DSc, MD 
bjohnson@som.umaryland.edu

Division of Psychiatric Services Research (DPSR)
Eric Slade, PhD
eslade@som.umaryland.edu

Maryland Psychiatric Research Center (MPRC)
Robert Buchanan, MD 
rbuchanan@som.umaryland.edu

Psychology 
Melanie Bennett, PhD 
mbennett@som.umaryland.edu

Translational Research Laboratories 
Todd Gould, MD 
gouldlab@me.com 

Teodor Postolache, MD 
tpostola@som.umaryland.edu 

Leonardo Tonelli, PhD 
ltonelli@som.umaryland.edu