Bookmark and Share

Contact Us/Staff

Office of Professional Development
655 West Baltimore Street #14-015
Baltimore, MD 21201
Telephone: 410-706-3958
Fax: 410-706-3103

Professional Development Office Hours
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 

Staff

Dr. Nancy Lowitt
  
Nancy Ryan Lowitt, MD, EdM
Associate Dean, Professional Development
Chief Conflict of Interest Officer
410-706-8631
nlowitt@som.umaryland.edu 
Richard Tischler
 

Richard F. Tischler, Jr., PhD, FACEHP
Executive Director, CME
410-706-8634
rtischler@som.umaryland.edu 

Robertha Simpson
 
Robertha Simpson, MBA
Director, Professional Development
410-706-8633
rsimpson@som.umaryland.edu 
Gloria Owens
 
Gloria Owens
Academic Coordinator
410-706-3956
gowens@som.umaryland.edu 
Mirena Lillie
 
Mirena Lilley, MPA
CME Training Specialist
410-706-8042
mlilley@som.umaryland.edu 
Althea Pusateri
 
Althea Pusateri
Academic Coordinator
410-706-3957
apusateri@som.umaryland.edu