GrowthNutrition_FlashBanner.jpg
Bookmark and Share

Challenge! in Middle Schools - Team Members

FACULTY, STAFF, VOLUNTEERS & COLLABORATORS

Principal Investigator

Maureen Black, Ph.D.
University of Maryland, School of Medicine
mblack@peds.umaryland.edu 

Co-Investigators

Jean Anliker, PhD
University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Carlo DiClemente, PhD
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Joel Gittelsohn, PhD
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Erin Hager, PhD
University of Maryland, School of Medicine
ehager@peds.umaryland.edu

Laurence Magder, PhD
University of Maryland, School of Medicine
lmagder@peds.umaryland

Soren Snitker, MD, PhD
University of Maryland, School of Medicine
ssnitker@peds.umaryland.edu

Margarita Treuth, PhD
University of Maryland Eastern Shore 

Project Coordinators & Research Staff

Samantha Wilkes
Project Coordinator
 swilkes@peds.umaryland.edu

Raquel Arbaiza, MS
Data Manager
rarbaiza@peds.umaryland.edu

Stefani Nicole Baca
Intervention Coordinator
sbaca@peds.umaryland.edu

Yan Wang, MD, PhD
Data Analyst
ywang@peds.umaryland.edu

Data Collectors

Shannon Fitzmaurice

Jessica Joyner