Bookmark and Share

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Administration

Jay Magaziner, PhD, MS Hyg.
Department Chair
jmagazin@epi.umaryland.edu 

Patricia Langenberg, PhD
Vice Chair
Phone: 410-706-3251
Fax: 410-706-8013
plangenb@epi.umaryland.edu 

Cindy Geppi, MS
Department Administrator
Phone: 410-706-2445
Email: cgeppi@epi.umaryland.edu 

Donna Ferger, MS
Director, Business Services Unit
Phone: 410-706-1207
Email: dferger@epi.umaryland.edu 

Sunghee Flores, MBA
Research Administrator
Phone: 410-706-3491
Email: sflores@epi.umaryland.edu 

Yimei Wu, MHS
Manager, Faculty Affairs & Special Projects
Phone: 410-706-5937
Email: ywu@epi.umaryland.edu 

Hannah Andrews
Assistant to the Chair
Phone: 410-706-2406
Fax: 410-706-4433
handrews@epi.umaryland.edu 
 

Staff

Justine Golden, MA
Academic Coordinator for the Doctoral Program in Gerontology
Phone: 410-706-4926
Fax: 410-706-4433
jgolden@epi.umaryland.edu  

Jessica Kelley
Phone: 410-706-8492
Fax: 410-706-4425
jkelley@som.umaryland.edu  

Teena Maultsby
Academic Coordinator for the MPH Program
Phone: 410-706-0539
Fax: 410 706-4425
tmaults@epi.umaryland.edu