Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

University of Maryland School of Medicine Office of Development

Davidge Hall, 522 East Lombard St.
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-706-8503
Fax: 410-706-2995

Senior Development and Administrative Staff

 
Brian DeFilippis
 
Brian DeFilippis, MS
Associate Dean for Development
Phone: 410-706-2906
Email: bdefilippis@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Darren Parker
 
Darren Parker
Assistant Dean of Development
Phone: 410-706-6870
Email: daparker@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Mary Cain
 
Mary Cain
Executive Director of Development & Campaign Programs
Phone: 410-706-3901
Email: mcain@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Jennifer Fisher
 
Jennifer L. Fisher, MLA
Director, Development Services
Phone: 410-706-0104
Email: jfisher@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Michael Moyer
 
Michael Moyer, MLA
Director of Development, Alumni
Phone: 410-706-0418
Email: mmoyer@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Edith McKeller
 
Edith McKeller
Assistant Director, Development Services
Phone: 410-706-1925
Email: emckeller@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Pam Nixon
 
Pam Nixon 
Executive Administrative Assistant - Office Manager
Phone: 410-706-8686
Email: pnixon@som.umaryland.edu 
 
William Macsherry

 

 
William Macsherry
Administrative Assistant
Email: wmacsherry@som.umaryland.edu 
 

Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects (Directed by Brian DeFilippis)

 
Kevin Enright

 

 
Kevin Enright
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 410-706-6866
Email: kenright@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Vanessa Carroll

 

 
Vanessa G. Carroll
Director of Special Projects
Phone: 410-706-8687
Email: vcarroll@som.umaryland.edu 
 
     

Campaign Programs (Directed by Mary Cain)

 
Karen McGuire
 
Karen McGuire, CFRE
Director of Campaign Planning and Programs
Phone: 410-706-8688
Email: kmcguire@som.umaryland.edu 
 
     

Development Officers 

 
Jane Anderson
 
Jane E. Anderson
Director of Philanthropy, Shock Trauma
Phone: 410-706-5063
Email: jeanderson@som.umaryland.edu  
 
Alexandria Ganzermiller
 
Alexandria Ganzermiller
Director of Alumni Relations and Development for Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: 410-706-5742
Email: aganzermiller@som.umaryland.edu  
 
Karen Hussey
 
Karen Hussey
Director of Development, Surgery
Phone: 410-706-2846
Email: khussey@som.umaryland.edu  
 
Lily Jarman-Reisch
 
Lilly Jarman-Reisch
Director of Development and External Relations,
Center for Research on Aging
Phone: 410-706-4433
Email: lreisch@epi.umaryland.edu  
 
 
 
Pam Lambert
 
Pamela V. Lambert
Director of Development, Medicine
Phone: 410.706.0419
Email: plambert@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Sheila Young
 
Sheila Young
Director of Development, Special Projects & Clinical Programs
Phone: 410-706-0106
Email: syoung@som.umaryland.edu 
 
     

Foundation & Corporate Relations  

 
Sarah Mooney
 
Sarah Mooney
Director of Foundation Relations
Phone: 410-706-0107
Email: smooney@som.umaryland.edu 
 

Special Events (Directed by Mary Cain)

 
Heather Norton
 
Heather kavanagh
Director of Board Relations and Special Events
Phone: 410-706-0818
Email: HeNorton@som.umaryland.edu 
 
Rebecca Herman
 
Rebecca Herman
Assistant Director of Special Events
Phone: 410-706-5057
Email: rherman@som.umaryland.edu 
 

 
Ashley Hines
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: 410-706-0820
Email: ahines@som.umaryland.edu 
 
     

Development Services (Directed by Jennifer Fisher)

 
Irene Amoros
 
Irene Amoros
Director of Special Programs for Development
Phone: 410-706-8550
Email: iamoros@som.umaryland.edu  
 
Roxana Hadadi
 
Roxana Hadadi
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Special Gifts
Phone: 410-706-0105
Email: rhadadi@som.umaryland.edu  
 
Patricia Bates
 
Patricia Bates
Accountant
Phone: 410-706-8669
Email: pbates@som.umaryland.edu  
 

 

Nicole Nash
Development Associate
Phone: 410-706-6877
Email: nnash@som.umaryland.edu