Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Ronnie Adams, BS, MCRP 
AudioVisual: Multimedia Specialist
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
radams@som.umaryland.edu

Angie Battaglia, BS, MS
Program Director
HSF-I 138
410.706.3539
abattaglia@som.umaryland.edu

Kevin Brown, BS, MA
Executive Director: Office of Medical Education  & Office of Student Affairs
HSF-I 143
410.706.7668
kbrown@som.umaryland.edu

Ursula Goldman, BA
Instructional Technology Group: Medscope
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
ugoldman@som.umaryland.edu

Khamraj Gransam, BS
AudioVisual: MultiMedia Technician
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
kgransam@som.umaryland.edu

Alan Gregory, BS
Instructional Technology Group: IT Support Associate
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
agregory@som.umaryland.edu

Priyanka Koneru, MS, MBA
Instructional Technology Group: Web Developer
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
pkoneru@som.umaryland.edu

Jennifer Llewellyn, MEd
Academic Support Coordinator
HSF-I 130
410.706.7669
jllewellyn@som.umaryland.edu 

Paul Moore, BS
Instructional Technology Group: LAN Administrator
HSF-I 149
410.706.7404
pmoore@som.umaryland.edu 

John Raczek, BA
Instructional Technology Group: Web Developer
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
jraczek@som.umaryland.edu 

Donna Reynolds
Executive Administrative Assistant
HSF-I 166
410.706.6613
dreynolds@som.umaryland.edu  

Jean Marie Roth
Academic Program Specialist
HSF-I 158
410.706.8679
jroth@som.umaryland.edu  

John Seebode, AA
Audio Visual: MultiMedia Technician
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
jseebode@som.umaryland.edu  

Gerry Wentz, BFA, MFA
Instructional Technology Group: Medscope
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
gwentz@som.umaryland.edu


Director & Associate Dean


David Mallott, MD