Skip to main content

IGH Administration

 

Tiania Bellamy
Administrative Assistant
Email: tbellamy@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5328

Daniel Beren
Contracts and Grants Specialist, Pre-Award
Email: dberen@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-0526

Tamara Borisevich
Conracts and Grants Specialist, Post Award
Email: tborisevich@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8996

Khristy Bozylinski-Bulos, MS, CIP, CCRP 
Program Director, CVD
Email: KBozylinski-Bulos@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8095

Nicky Derr
Manager, Contracts and Grants, Pre-Award
Email: nderr@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5165

Katherine Frankel
Assistant to IGH Founding Director
Email:  kfrankel@som.umaryland.edu
Phone:  410-706-6554

Tanika Hall, DM, MBA
Office Manager
Email:   thall@som.umaryland.edu
Phone:  410-706-8440

Shay Hampton
Contracts and Grants Specialist, Pre-Award
Email: shampton@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-5461

Nichole Harvey-Gilliam
Administrative Analyst, Human Resources
Email: ngilliam@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-1226

Arlene Haywood
Senior Accountant
Email: ahaywood@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2193

Deborah Ingram, MBA
Director of Finance
Email: dingram@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7395

Caroline Kairo
Program Specialist
Email: ckairo@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8695

Yelena Kovalets
Senior Contracts and Grants Specialist, Post Award
Email: ykovalets@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2565

Carey Martin, MBA, MS
Accounting Manager
Email: cmartin@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-4811

Joanne Morrison
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Email: jmorrison@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2884

Alexis Offner
Program Specialist
Email: aoffner@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-3502

Dottie Small
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for Global Health,
Vaccinology, and Infectious Diseases
Email: dsmall@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7588

Nicole Eddington Johnson, MS, MPH
Senior Scientific Administrator

Email: neddingt@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2359
Fax:      410-706-6205
Skype: neddington