Skip to main content

Alphabetical Directory

Adams, Matthew
Research Lab Supervisor
HSF-II, Room S403
madams@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Amin, Mohammed
Research Associate
HSF-II, Room S314
mamin@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5509

Asbury, Katrina

Laboratory Research Technician
HSF-II, Room S314
kasbury@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1745

Bailey, Jason
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S403
jbail006@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8492

Baliban, Scott
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room S480
sbaliban@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8532

Barnes, Robin
Health Care Provider
HSF-I, Room 422
rbarnes@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Barry, Eileen
Professor
HSF-II, Room S363
ebarry@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3702

Becker, Jo Anna
Nurse II, MRI
jbecker@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Bell, Ming
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S303
mbell@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1065

Bellamy, Tiania
Office Clerk
HSF-II, Room S480
tbellamy@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328

Beren, Daniel
Research Coordinator
HSF-II, Room S303E
dbarene@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0526

Bernal, Paula
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S303
pbernal@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0095

Berry, Andrea
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S445
aberry@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1123

Bikoi, Victoire Ngo
Contracts and Grants Specialist
HSF-I, Room 380
vbikoi@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4904

Billington, Mary
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 425C
mbillington@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Bilski, Lisa
Research Assistant
lbilskiy@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4991

Bisknell, Samantha
Research Assistrant
HSFII, Room S442
sbisknell@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1503

Blackwelder, William
Professor
HSF-II, Room S443
wblackwe@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7924

Booth, Jayaum
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSFII, Room S305
jbooth@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4948 

Borisevich, Tamara
Contracts and Grants Specialist
HSFI, Room 380
tborisevich@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3503

Boyce, Colleen
Clinical Research Nurse
HSFI, Room 425D
cboyce@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Bozylinski-Bulos, Khristy, MS, CIP, CCRP 
Program Director, CVD
HSF-I, Room 480
Bozylinski-Bulos@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8095

Bridge, Dacie
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSFII Room S332
dbridge@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1976

Brown, Robert
Laboratory Assistant
HSF-I, Room 435
rbrown3@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7376

Buskirk, Amanda
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S332
abuskirk@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8442

Campbell, James
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480I 
jcampbel@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7284

Chen, Haiyan
Research Specialist
HSFI, Room 465
hchen1@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6496

Chen, Wilbur
Associate Professor
HSFI, Room 480D
wchen@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1188

Chitradevi Sekar Tam,FNU
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S332
csts@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1188

Cohee, Lauren, Phd
Instructor, Pedicatrics
Offsite
lcohee@som.umaryland.edu

Choi, Myeongjin
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S332
mchoi@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1745

Chrisley, Gabrielle
Comm. Interviewer
HSF-I, Room 420B
gchrisely@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Chrisley, Lisa
Nurse Coordinator
HSF-I, Room 420B
lchrisley@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Cohee, Lauren
Instructor
HSFII, Room S332
lcoheei@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8038

Crawford, Takiyah Danielle
Research Project Coordinator
HSF-II, S425
tcrawford@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Cross, Alan
Professor
HSFII, Room S365
across@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-328-2565

Culbertson, Christopher
Research Specialist
HSFI, Room S446
cculbertson@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2960

Cummings, Ginny
Health Care Provider
HSF-I, Room 425B
gcummingsi@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Curtis, Brittany
Health Care Provider
HSF-I, Room S4333
bcurtis1@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5335

Daum, Robert
Visiting Assistant Professor
HSF-I, 310
rdaum@som.umaryland.edu
410 706 0328

Derr, Nicole
Manager, Contracts and Grants Pre-Award
HSFII, Room S303E
nderr@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5165

Dorsey, Brenda
Research Specialist
HSFI, Room 418
bdorsey1@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8079

Eddington, Staci
Office Clerk
HSF-I, Room S425
seddington@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0497

Eddington-Johnson, Nicole
Administrator, Institute for Global Health
HSF-II, Room S303
neddingt@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2359
Fax: 410-706-1204

Edelman, Robert
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480E
redelman@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8443

Fitzpatrick, Meagan
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, S322
mfitzpatrick@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8255

Floyd, Jeffrey
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 446
jfloyd@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2962

Fox, Heather
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 480
hfox@som.umaryland.edu

Franco Mehecha, Olga
Laboratory Research Technician
HSF-I, Room 471
ofrancom@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8439

Frankel, Katherine
Assistant to the Executive
HSF-II, Room S345
kfrankel@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5554
Fax: 410-706-6205

Fresnay, Stephanie, PhD
Research Associati
HSFII Room 305
sfresnay@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4948

Fuche, Fabien Jacques Rene
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSFI, Room 441
ffuche@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Galen, James
Professor
HSFII, Room S359
jgalen@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6995

Grassel, Christen
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S324
cgrassel@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4418

Greenberg, Nancy
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 425A
ngreenbe@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Hall, Tanika
Office Manager
HSF-I, Room 480
thall@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8440
Fax: 410-706-6205

Harley, Regina
Laboratory Supervisor
HSF-I, Room 330
rharley@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7376

Harrison, Shannon Takala
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S403
stakala@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5461

Harvey-Gilliam, Nichole
Analyst, Administrative
HSF-I, Room 480
ngilliam@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1226

Haywood, Arlene
Senior Accountant
HSF-I, Room 380
ahaywood@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2193

Hegerle, Nicholas
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 447
nhegerle@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Heine, Shannon, PhD
Research Associate
HSF-I, Room 471
sheine@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8439

Higginson, Ellen
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 441
ehigginson@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8059

Hu, Jingping
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 303
sjoshi@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4945

Huang, Fang
Research Associate
HSF-II, Room S403
fhuang@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Ingram, Deborah
Director of Finance
HSF-II, Room S303B
dingram@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7395
Fax: 410-706-1204

Isbandi, Michelle
Laboratory Assistant
HSF-I, Room 449
misbandi@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Ito, Tami
Program Manager
HSF-II, Room S403
tito@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4181

Jamindar, Sanchita
Laboratory Research Technician
HSF-II, Room S314
sjamindar@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1745

Jamka, Leslie
Lead Media Relations Specialist
HSF-II, Room S322
jamka@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3987

Johnson, Nicole E.
Administration, Institute for Global Health
HSF-II, Room S303C
ineddingt@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2359

Johnson-May, Ifayet P.L.
Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 434
imay@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1503

Jones, Jennifer
Laboratory Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 447
jjones3@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Joshi, Sudhaunshu
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S403
sjoshi@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Kairo, Caroline
Program Specialist
HSF-I, Room 480
ckairo@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8695
Fax: 410-706-6205

Kasumba, Irene
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 447
ikasumba.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8059

Komninou, Panagiota
Program Management Specialist
HSF-I, Room 422B
pkomnino@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156

Kotloff, Karen
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480C
kkotloff@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6541

Kovalets, Yelena
Senior Contracts and Grants Specialist
HSF-I, Room 380
ykovalets@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2565

Kwon, Alyson
Senior Contracts and Grants Specialist
HSF-I, Room 418
akwon@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6056

Lam, Diana
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S344
dlam@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8059

Laufer, Miriam
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S403D
mlaufer@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5333

Laufer, Rachel
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 463
rlaufer@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8532

Laurens, Matthew
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S403C
mlaurens@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5462

Lees, Paul Andrew
Associate Professor Part Time
Office: 410-706-2340

Levine, Myron
Professor
HSF-I, Room 414
mlevine@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7588

Lyke, Kirsten
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S449
klyke@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0461

Martin, Carey
Accounting Manager
HSF-I, Room 380
martincarey.martin@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4811

Martinez-Greiwe, Sebastian
Clinical Research Assistant
smartinez@som.umaryland.edu

Mazumdar,Kaushiki
Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S303
Kmazumdar@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1065

Mbambo,Gillian
Research Assistant
HSF-II, Room S403
gmbambo@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

McArthur, Monica
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S367
mmcarthu@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0329

Medeiros,Michelle Mohr
Health Program Director
HSF-I, Room 420C
mmedeiros@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8696

Mehta,Ashka
Senior Research Project Coordinator
HSF-I, Room 480
amehta@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4634

Mezghanni, Rosangela
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S453
rmezghan@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3374

Mishcherkin,Vladimir
Senior Research Analyst
HSF-II, Room S443
vmishcherkin@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-6416

Morrison, Joanne
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
HSF-II, Room S455
jmorrison@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-2884

Moon, Jonathan
Research Assistant
jmoon@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4418

Myers, Melissa
Program Specialist
HSF-II, Room S403B
mmeyers@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-7817

Nasrin, Dilruba
Assistant Professor
dnasrin@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0329

Nasrin, Shamima
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 449
snasrin@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-0599

Ndungo, Esther
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 434
endungo@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-1503

Neuzil, Kathleen
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480G
kneuzil@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-4946

Nkeze, Joseph Ntumbong
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 447
jnkeze@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-0599

Noel, Gaelle
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S332
acosta@som.umaryland.ed
Office: +1 410-706-8442

Nunes Rosa Da Costa,Ana Raquel
Program Specialist
HSF-II, Room S411A
gnoel@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-584

Nyunt, Myaing
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S311
mnyunt@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-6889

Offner, Alexis
Program Specialist
HSF-I, Room 480
aoffner@som.umaryland.edu
Office: +1 410-706-3502

Ouattara, Amed
Research Associate
HSF-II, Room S403
aouattara@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Pa'Ahana-Brown, Faith 
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 425D
fjanowic@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3838

Pasetti, Marcela
Professor
HSF-II, Room S361
mpasetti@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2341

Permala Booth, Jasnehta
Laboratory Research Supervisor
jpermalabooth@som.umaryland.edu
HSF-I, Room S453
Office: 410-706-7208

Petty, Fawn
Laboratory Research Specialist
fpetty@som.umaryland.edu
HSF-II, Room S314
Office 401-706-1745

Thanh Pham
Post Doctoral Fellow
tphamumaryland.edu
HSF-I, Room 480

Pike, Andrew
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S403
apike@som.umaryland.edu
Office 410-706-0330

Plowe, Christopher
Professor, Founding Director
HSF-II, Room S343
cplowe@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3082
Fax: 410-706-1204

Powell, Helen, PhD
Research Associate
HSF-!, Room 480
hpowell@som.umaryland.edu


Prasad, Vidhya
Laboratory Research Assistant
HSF-I, 446
vprasad@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 406-706-2926

Ranganathan, Sridevi
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-I, 440
sranganathan@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 406-706-2926

Rahimi, Mina
Clinical Research Assistant
mrahimi@peds.umaryland.edu

Reymann, Mardi
Laboratory Research Manager
HSF-I, Room 440
mreymann@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4093
Fax: 410-706-6205

Toni Robinson
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, 425C
trobinson@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5329

Roemmich, Shay
Contracts and Grants Specialist, Pre-Award
HSF-II, S303E
shampton@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5461

Roose, Anna
Senior Research Project Coordinator
HSF-I, 480
aroose@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8437

Rotrosen, Elizabeth
Clinical Research Assistant
HSF-1, 480
erotrosen@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5595

Ruslanova, Inna
Laboratory Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 442
iruslano@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1503

Schuster, Ofir
Visiting Assistant Professor
HSF-I, Room 433
oschuster@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8532

Sears, Khandra
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 443
ksears@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8442

Sen, Shaichi
Laboratory Research Technician
HSF-I, Room 441
ssen@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Sen, Sunil
Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 453
ssen@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7208

Sharma, Ankur
Post Doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S403
asharma@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Shehata, Christina
Lead Research Project Coordinator
HSF-II, S303E
cshehata@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5596

Shrestha, Biraj
Laboratory Research Assistant
HSF-II, Room S403
bshrestha@som.ummaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Shridhar, Surekha
Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room433
Sushridhar@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5335

Simiyu, Kenneth
Program Director
HSF-I, Room 480
ksimiyu@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 401-706-8061

Simon, Raphael
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S353
rsimon@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8085

Sinclair, James
Laboratory Research Manager
HSF-II, Room S314
jsinclair@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1745

Snyder, Jennifer
Instructor
HSF-II, Room S447
jsnyder@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5330

Sow, Ousmane
Laboratory Research Technician
HSF-I, Room 441
osow@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Storrer, Catherine
Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room, 454
cstorrer@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0095

Strauss, kathleen
Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-1, 480B
kstrauss@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0330

Sztein, Marcelo
Professor
HSF-1, 480B
msztein@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2345

Tapia, Milagritos
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S357
mtapia@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5332

Tennant, Sharon
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S355
stennant@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-5336
Fax: 410-706-6205

Thiam, Fatou-Sira
General Associate
fsirathiam@umaryland.edu

Toapanta Yanchapaxi, Franklin
Assistant Professor
HSF-I, Room 465
ftoapanta@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Toema, Deanna
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 441
dtoema@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0599

Travassos, Mark
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room 451
mtravass@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3545

Wadsworth, Linda
Clinical Research Nurse
lwadswor@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171

Wahid, Rezwanul
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S330
wreswanul@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1848

Williams, Tina
Administrative Assistant
HSF-II, S403B
tina.williams@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2491

Woods, Ian
Senior Research Project Coordinator
HSF-I, Room 418
iwoods@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0431

Wu, Tao
Lead Laboratory Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S324
twu@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-4418

Wymer, Nancy
Clinical Research Nurse
nwymer@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156