Bookmark and Share

CVD Administration

Marie Balderson-Seibert
Accountant
Email: mbalders@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2193

Steve Bonaccorsi
Accounting Manager
Email: sbonaccorsi@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2342

Barbara Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Email: bboyd@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5328

LeSchell Browne, MS 
Director, Grants and Contracts
Email: lbrowne@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8095

Nicole Eddington Johnson, MS MPH
Program Manager
Email: neddingt@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5932

Heidi Fancher, MPH
MTPU Coordinator
Email: hfancher@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5845

Nichole Harvey-Gilliam
Accountant
Email: ngilliam@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-1226

Amanda Icenroad
Administrative Assistant
Email: aicenroad@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2491

Caroline Kairo
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckairo@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8695

Carey Martin, MA MBA
Office Manager
Email: cmartin@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8440

Dottie Small
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: dsmall@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7588

Yan Sun, PhD
Research Coordinator
Email: ysun1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7849