Skip to main content

Administration

Peter Rock, MD, MBA
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
prock@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6933

Brad Smith, DrPH, MBA
Senior Administrator
bsmith@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3698

Brittney Billups
Chair, Executive Administrative Assistant
prock2@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-5888

Karen S. Park, MA, MBA
Director, Program Administration and Business Development
karen.park@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1697

Chris Clyde, MS, RN-BC
Division Administrator
cclyde@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4363

Julie Utz
IT Manager

jutz@som.umaryland.edu
Department of Anesthesiology
University of Maryland Medical Center – S11B
(410) 328-2181 office
(410) 283-0109 pager
(443) 845-1225 cell

Stephanie Young
Director, Professional Fees
stephanie.young@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1620

Josie Armiger
Administrative Manager
Shock Trauma Anesthesia

jarmiger@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2630

Sonya Walsh, MS
Administrative Manager
swalsh@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3880

Pam Shinnick
Project Manager
pshinnick@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6952

Judy Sizemore
Billing Supervisor
jsizemore@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1628

Allison Enterline
Patient Safety and Quality Manager
aenterline@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4496

Candy DiCarlo
Faculty Services Specialist 
anesfacultycoord@som.umaryland.edu 
(410) 328-9909

Candace Robertson
Faculty Services Coordinator
candace.robertson@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6293/(410) 225-8422

Jessica Albert
Academic Services Coordinator
anesresfellcoor@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-1239

Danielle Hill
Program Management Specialist
dhill3@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9461

Nooper Kumari
Web Developer/Programmer
noopur.kumari@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1632

Doug MacLean
Clinical Application Support Anaylst
dmaclean@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3933

Tim Sager
IT Systems Analyst
tsager@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9577

David Smith, Jr.
Desktop Engineer
dksmith@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9474

Michael Ransom
Senior Data Analyst
mransom@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1632

Henry Reed
Data Coordinator
hreed@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1618

Wanda Belton
Administrative Assistant
wbelton@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9813

Denise Johnson
Administrative Assistant
djohnson@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6493

Gregory Marshall
Administrative Assistant
gmarshall@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9983

Shonda Rogers
Administrative Assistant
srogers@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6551

Brittany Sohn
Administrative Operations Support Coordinator
bsohn@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6719

Sharnette Thompson
Administrative Assistant
spthompson@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4254

Dustin Utt
Administrative Assistant
dutt@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-9434

Finance Department
finance@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-6120

Derrick Park
Senior Accountant
derrick.park@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1619

Yolande Prosper, MBA, CPA
Senior Accountant
yprosper@som.umaryland.edu
(667) 214-1617


Department Address

Department of Anesthesiology
University of Maryland Medical Center
22 South Greene Street, Room S11C00
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 328-6120
Fax: (410) 328-5531