Skip to main content

Anesthesiology Fellowship Programs


Individuals may choose to complete subspecialty fellowship training (12-24 months) beyond the three clinical anesthesia years. Fellowship opportunities are available in the following areas:


  • Risha Gupta, MD (Cardiothoracic)
    • Washington University, St Louis
  • Chinwe Nwosu, MD (Cardiothoracic)
    • University of Maryland Medical Center
  • Frederick Powell, MD (Critical Care Medicine)
    • Boston Medical Center
  • Omar Alyamani, MD (OB)
    • Detroit Medical Center
  • Harrison Linder, MD (Pain)
    • Mount Sinai Medical Center
  • Gary Kim, MD (Pain)
    • Montefiore Medical Center
  • Victor Leslie, MD (Pain)
    • Howard University Hospital
  • Tiffani Pittman, MD (Regional Anesthesiology and Acute Pain Medicine)
    • Rush University Medical Center
  • Ravi Chauhan, MBChB (Trauma)
    • The Royal College of Anaesthetists