Skip to main content

APT Partners

Department/Program/Center/InstituteTypeNameE-mailPhone
Anatomy & Neurobiology Basic Science Leslie Fitzpatrick LFitzpatrick@som.umaryland.edu 6-3590
Anesthesiology Clinical Candace Gaphardt
Shawna Kessler
anesfacultycoord@som.umaryland.edu
anesfacultycoord@som.umaryland.edu
8-9909
8-9909
Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Center Allison Robinson ARobinson@som.umaryland.edu 6-1104
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Basic Science Heather Theis HTheis@som.umaryland.edu   6-2666
Center for Biomedical Engineering and Technology (BioMET) Center Wendy Marshall WMarshall@som.umaryland.edu 6-8956
Center for Integrative Medicine Center Libré McAdory LMcadory@som.umaryland.edu 6-6187
Center for Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine Center Evets Morgan EMorgan@som.umaryland.edu  6-1198
Center for Vascular and Inflammatory Diseases Center Teah Mosley TMosley@som.umaryland.edu  6-8113
Dermatology Clinical Betsy Satosky FSatosky@som.umaryland.edu  4-1199
Diagnostic Radiology & Nuclear Medicine Clinical Barbara Stewart bstewart@umm.edu 8-3477
Emergency Medicine Clinical LaRhonda Butler LButler@som.umaryland.edu 4-2055
Epidemiology & Public Health Basic Science Hannah Andrews handrews@som.umaryland.edu 6-3491
Family and Community Medicine Clinical Cathy Malecki CathyMalecki@som.umaryland.edu 4-1849
Institute for Genome Sciences Institute Nikki Bilenky NBilenky@som.umaryland.edu 6-0789
Institute of Human Virology Institute Amy Spicer ASpicer@ihv.umaryland.edu 6-1977
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology (IMET) Institute Kimberly Curry KCurry@som.umaryland.edu 410-234-8853
Maryland Psychiatric Research Center (MPRC) Center Toni Tinnirella TTinnirella@som.umaryland.edu  410-402-6051
Medical & Research Technology Allied Health Lisa Rodgers LiRodgers@som.umaryland.edu  6-7070
Medicine Clinical Avanika Dave
Robyn Crandell
adave1@som.umaryland.edu
rcrandel@som.umaryland.edu
8-2454
8-2454
Microbiology & Immunology Basic Science Mona Kiriakos MKiriakos@som.umaryland.edu 6-6969
Neurology Clinical Cheryl Grant-Johnson cgrant@som.umaryland.edu 8-2172
Neurosurgery Clinical Alexandra (Alex) Palleschi apalleschi@som.umaryland.edu 8-8621
Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Science Clinical Rosemary Rheubottom rrheubottom@som.umaryland.edu 8-5966
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences Clinical Amy Kopec AKopec@som.umaryland.edu 4-1197
Orthopaedics Clinical Ellie Kaszak
Heather Pryor
Ekaszak@som.umaryland.edu
hpryor@som.umaryland.edu
8 -8007
8-6205
Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery       Clinical Melissa Tibbs Lantaya MLantaya@som.umaryland.edu 8-3267
Pathology Clinical Lisa Rodgers LiRodgers@som.umaryland.edu  6-7070
Pediatrics Clinical Kathleen O’Donnell-Walker kowalker@som.umaryland.edu  8-4285
Pharmacology Basic Science N. Shalon Edwards NEdwards@som.umaryland.edu 6-7333
Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Science Allied Health Donna Bethke DBethke@som.umaryland.edu 6-5216
Physiology Basic Science Marty Lind MLind@som.umaryland.edu 6-3652
Program in Comparative Medicine/Veterinary Program Rebecca Forst RForst@som.umaryland.edu 6-8536
Program in Oncology Program Darcel Williams
Deja Johnson
dwilliams5@umm.edu 
deja.johnson@umm.edu 
8-0403
8-5318
Program in Trauma Program Betsy Burcham
Charlene Hudnall
STCFacultyAffairs@umm.edu
chudnall@umm.edu
8-3495
8-9773
Psychiatry Clinical Liz Tafida etafida@som.umaryland.edu 8-7027
Radiation Oncology Clinical Kim Rosko
Kelly Powers
krosko@fpi.umaryland.edu
kpowers@fpi.umaryland.edu 
6-5227
6-3185
Shock, Trauma & Anesthesiology Research Center (STAR) Center Kristie Nichols KNichols@som.umaryland.edu  8-6844
Surgery Clinical Karen Carter KDCarter@som.umaryland.edu  8-8752